XII Bolyai–Gauss–Lobachevsky International Conference: Non-Euclidean Geometry in physics and mathematics
from Sunday, 3 July 2022 (10:00) to Saturday, 9 July 2022 (18:00)
  • Monday, 27 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022
  • Friday, 1 July 2022
  • Saturday, 2 July 2022
  • Sunday, 3 July 2022
  • Monday, 4 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 5 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2022
  • Thursday, 7 July 2022
  • Friday, 8 July 2022
  • Saturday, 9 July 2022